Unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Mag. Gerhard Gstettner
Tel. +43.5414.86999.11

gerhard-gstettner@pitztal.com

Geschäftsführer Stellvertreter und Infrastruktur

Thomas Neuner
Tel. +43.5414.86999.21

thomas-neuner@pitztal.com

Geschäftsführung-Assistenz

Daniela Lechthaler
Tel. +43.5414.86999.13

daniela-lechthaler@pitztal.com

Leitung Vertrieb

Gottfried Ennemoser-Hilger
Tel. +43.5414.86999.22

enneger@pitztal.com

Gästeservice

Steffi Fink
Tel. +43.5414.86999.14

steffi-fink@pitztal.com

Kommunikation

Nathalie Zuch
Tel. +43.5414.86999.15

nathalie-zuch@pitztal.com

Online Marketing

Dshamilja von Schledorn
Tel. +43.5414.86999.18

dshamilja-vonschledorn@pitztal.com

Events & Messen

Sabrina Freythaler
Tel. +43.5414.86999.23

sabrina-freythaler@pitztal.com

Informationsbüros

Arzl: Melanie Lechleitner
Tel. +43.5414.86999.33

melanie-lechleitner@pitztal.com

Wenns: Walburga Roth
Tel. +43.5414.86999.19

walburga-roth@pitztal.com

Jerzens: Gabi Plattner
Tel. +43.5414.86999.32

gabi-plattner@pitztal.com

Mandarfen: Nadine Möderle
Tel. +43.5414.86999.30

nadine-moederle@pitztal.com

Theresia Zangerl
Tel. +43.5414.86999.17

theresia-zangerl@pitztal.com

Silke Melmer
Tel. +43.5414.86999.12

silke-melmer@pitztal.com

Buchhaltung und Meldewesen

Günther Neururer
Tel. +43.5414.86999.16

guenther-neururer@pitztal.com