to shopping cart
to cart for brochures

Tourist office Pitztal

Tourist office Pitztal

Our team for professional support and advice for holidays in Pitztal

We are living in a time period where a lot happens online. The more it is important for us to be there for you personally!

The sporty tourism team around managing director Gerhard Gstettner will be happy to help you in all questions and requests concerning the tourism in Pitztal.

 

Sitebuilder 

Mag. Gerhard Gstettner
Managing Director
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 11
gerhard-gstettner@pitztal.com

Daniela Lechthaler
Management Assistance & Guest Services
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 13
daniela-lechthaler@pitztal.com

Thomas Neuner
Managing Director Deputy & Infrastructure
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 21
thomas-neuner@pitztal.com

Gottfried Ennemoser-Hilger
Head of Sales
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 22
enneger@pitztal.com

Dshamilja von Schledorn
Online Marketing
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 18
dshamilja-vonschledorn@pitztal.com

Sabrina Freythaler
Events & Fairs
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 23
sabrina-freythaler@pitztal.com

Melanie Lechleitner
Communication & Product Development
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 12
melanie-lechleitner@pitztal.com

Steffi Fink
Incoming & Guest Services
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 14
steffi-fink@pitztal.com

Nicole Bichler
Tourist Office in Arzl & Guest Services
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 10
nicole-bichler@pitztal.com

Karin Lugsteiner
Tourist Office in Arzl 
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 33
karin-lugsteiner@pitztal.com

Elena Jenewein
Tourist Office in Wenns
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 19
elena-jenewein@pitztal.com

Silke Melmer
Tourist Office in Jerzens & Guest Services
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 32
silke-melmer@pitztal.com

Carmen Platter
Tourist Office in Jerzens
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 32
carmen-platter@pitztal.com

Nadine Möderle
Tourist Office in Mandarfen & Project Management Summer Card
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 30
nadine-moederle@pitztal.com

Günther Neururer
Accounting
Tel. +43 (0) 5414 86 999 16
guenther-neururer@pitztal.com

back to top
Information

Webcams

Information

Weather

Information

Depth of snow

Information

0 open lifts

Information

0 open slopes

Öffungszeiten

Now open

Angebot suchen

Search for offers